Sunday, 20 November 2016

The Gift - Why The Sea Is Salt (2016)

The Gift is a band from London (UK). Their third album and recent release receives overwhelming good reviews from prog rock web sites. On one track it features as guest musicians Steve Hackett and Anthony Phillips.

Starport Omega : Saturday 6pm SLT (Sunday 2am UTC)
Floating Islands : Sunday 3pm SLT (11pm UTC)
My streaming URL

No comments:

Post a Comment